2.25.030 – Members - Appointment

The Mayor, with the approval of the City Council shall appoint a City Council member and a Plan Commission member as ex-officio members of the Commission.  The Mayor shall appoint five (5) members from the at-large community, who are either residents of the City, own a property or business in the City, or work in the City.  In addition, the Mayor, with the approval of the City Council, shall also appoint one member representing the St. Charles Park District and one member representing Community Unit School District #303.

(2007-M-26: § 2; 2005-M-57: § 1)