2.25.010 – Establishment

There is hereby established a Housing Commission (“Commission”) comprising no more than nine (9) members who are residents of, own a property or business in, or work in the City of St. Charles (“City”), or who are representatives of the St. Charles Park District or Community Unit School District #303.

(2007-M-26: § 1; 2005-M-57: § 1)